

PROSPERCAP CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 197300314D)

(Incorporated in Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 APRIL 2025

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of ProsperCap Corporation Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") is pleased to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "**Catalist Rules**") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, the resolutions set out in the notice of annual general meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company dated 15 April 2025 were duly approved and passed by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM held at the Topaz Room, Level 2, The Sheraton Towers located at 39 Scotts Road, Singapore 228230, on Wednesday, 30 April 2025 at 11.00 a.m.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:

Resolution number and details		Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against				
			Number of shares	As a percentage of the total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of the total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)			
Routine Business									
1.	To receive and adopt the Directors' statement and audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 together with the auditors' report thereon.	1,499,244,477	1,499,244,377	100.00*	100	0.00**			
2.	To approve the payment of Directors' fees of up to S\$660,000/- for the period 1 May 2025 to 30 April 2026.	1,499,251,477	1,499,251,377	100.00*	100	0.00**			
3.	To approve the payment of Directors' fees of up to S\$30,000/- for the financial period from 1 November 2024 to 30 April 2025 payable by the Company to the Directors involved in the Investment Committee.	1,499,251,477	1,499,251,377	100.00*	100	0.00**			

Resolution number and details		Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against	
			Number of shares	As a percentage of the total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of the total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Christopher Tang Kok Kai as Director.	1,499,251,477	1,499,251,377	100.00*	100	0.00**
5.	To re-elect Mr. Teeranun Srihong as Director.	1,499,251,477	1,499,251,377	100.00*	100	0.00**
6.	To re-elect Mr. Weerachai Amornrat- Tana as Director.	1,499,244,477	1,499,244,377	100.00*	100	0.00**
7.	To re-elect Mr. Thiti Thongbenjamas as Director.	1,499,244,477	1,499,244,377	100.00*	100	0.00**
8.	To re-elect Mr. Thitawat Asaves as Director.	1,499,244,477	1,499,244,377	100.00*	100	0.00**

* The calculated value is more than 99.995%, which is rounded to the nearest 2 decimals.

 ** The calculated value is less than 0.005%, which is rounded to the nearest 2 decimals.

In relation to Ordinary Resolution 4

Mr. Christopher Tang Kok Kai who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as an Independent Non-Executive Director and continue to serve as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee, the Audit Committee and the Investment Committee. Mr. Christopher Tang Kok Kai is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

In relation to Ordinary Resolution 5

Mr. Teeranun Srihong who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and the current Chairman of the Board and continue to serve as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member the Remuneration Committee.

In relation to Ordinary Resolution 6

Mr. Weerachai Amornrat-Tana who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and continue to serve as a member of the Investment Committee.

In relation to Ordinary Resolution 7

Mr. Thiti Thongbenjamas who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and continue to serve as the current Chairman of the Investment Committee and a member of the Audit Committee.

In relation to Ordinary Resolution 8

Mr. Thitawat Asaves who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.

Abstention

There were no parties required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions of the AGM.

Scrutineer

Reliance 3P Advisory Pte. Ltd. was the appointed independent scrutineer for the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

PROSPERCAP CORPORATION LIMITED

Iqbal Jumabhoy Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director 30 April 2025

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**"). This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**SGX-ST**") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Foo Jien Jieng, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Collyer Quay Centre, Singapore 049318, sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg.